Selection tab index problem in 3.0.M3

UI Components for JSF
Post Reply
vistek
Posts: 19
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 15:57

09 Sep 2011, 09:24

Hi guys,

I try to migration to prime new version (3.0.M3). However TabView select tab options is not work. Unfortunately if tab view is in a panel. The panel can not be open. I need to select tab for some reason. İs there any body to know how i can select tab index in the new version.


<p:commandButton value="#{msgs['customer.button.addCustomer']}"
oncomplete="customerTabs.selectTab(0);detailDialog.show();"
update="buttonForm:buttons:buttonPanel detailPanel detailForm:customerDetailPanel"
styleClass="action" />


<p:outputPanel id="detailPanel">
<p:dialog header="#{customerBean.currentElement.model.id eq null?msgs['link.add']:msgs['link.edit']}
#{msgs['customer.detail.page.title']}"
widgetVar="detailDialog" modal="true" width="800" minWidth="800" minHeight="400">
<h:form id="detailForm" binding="#{customerBean.detailForm}">
<p:tabView widgetVar="customerTabs" dynamic="true" cache="true">
Mojarra 2.0.3.FCS
Glassfish v.3.1.2 / JBoss 7.1.0
Primeface 3.4

vistek
Posts: 19
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 15:57

12 Sep 2011, 09:09

Is there any idea for selection tab using javascript in primefaces 3.0.M3? Cagatay maybe you can give a way to do this.
Mojarra 2.0.3.FCS
Glassfish v.3.1.2 / JBoss 7.1.0
Primeface 3.4

vistek
Posts: 19
Joined: 21 Jul 2011, 15:57

16 Sep 2011, 18:57

You can use select(0) instaad of selectTab(0) in 3.0.M3
Mojarra 2.0.3.FCS
Glassfish v.3.1.2 / JBoss 7.1.0
Primeface 3.4

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 41 guests