Wizard does not work in 3.5 [Solved]

UI Components for JSF
Post Reply
chrishj
Posts: 229
Joined: 11 Jul 2011, 21:58
Location: England, Lancashire
Contact:

12 Apr 2013, 22:15

I had several wizards working in 3.4 but they will not work in 3.5.

I have cleaned the project on netbeans 7.3 and restarted glassfish 3.1.1.

The simplest wizard shows the following error
SyntaxError: JSON.parse: unexpected non-whitespace character after JSON data
http://localhost:8080/BLACBK-war/javax. ... primefaces
Line 14

The HTML is

Code: Select all

<p:wizard widgetVar="wiz" >
     <p:tab id="personal" title="Personal">
      <p:panel header="Personal Details">
       <h:panelGrid columns="2" >
        <h:outputText value="text1 1"/>
        <h:outputText value="text1 2"/>
       </h:panelGrid>
      </p:panel>
     </p:tab>
     <p:tab id="address" title="Address">  
      <p:panel header="Adress Details">
       <h:panelGrid columns="2" >
        <h:outputText value="text2 1"/>
        <h:outputText value="text2 2"/>
       </h:panelGrid>
      </p:panel>
     </p:tab>
    </p:wizard>
Last edited by chrishj on 14 Apr 2013, 00:50, edited 1 time in total.
PrimeReact: 9.6.0
NextJs: 13.4.12
Theme Apollo v9.0
Database pg 8.8.0
react-hook-form: 7.38.0

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18616
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

13 Apr 2013, 11:46

3.4. is still somewhere in your classpath;

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=24368

chrishj
Posts: 229
Joined: 11 Jul 2011, 21:58
Location: England, Lancashire
Contact:

14 Apr 2013, 00:49

optimus.prime wrote:3.4. is still somewhere in your classpath;

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=24368
Thank you.

Built new project in netbeans and the issue has disappeared.
PrimeReact: 9.6.0
NextJs: 13.4.12
Theme Apollo v9.0
Database pg 8.8.0
react-hook-form: 7.38.0

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 58 guests