<rich:jQuery> to Primefaces

UI Components for JSF
Post Reply
devlady
Posts: 33
Joined: 29 Jul 2016, 10:17

16 Aug 2016, 17:45

Hello,

how can I turn the following line to Primefaces ?

Code: Select all

<rich:jQuery selector="#simplePanel_header"
						query="removeClass('rf-p-hdr');" />
I use Primefaces 6.0

Thank you for your help

tandraschko
PrimeFaces Core Developer
Posts: 3979
Joined: 03 Dec 2010, 14:11
Location: Bavaria, DE
Contact:

16 Aug 2016, 18:07

Just do it with jQuery ;)

Code: Select all

<script>
$(function() {    
      $('#simplePanel_header').removeClass('rf-p-hdr');
});
</script>
Thomas Andraschko

PrimeFaces | PrimeFaces Extensions

Apache Member | OpenWebBeans, DeltaSpike, MyFaces, BVal, TomEE

Sponsor me: https://github.com/sponsors/tandraschko
Blog: http://tandraschko.blogspot.de/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TAndraschko

devlady
Posts: 33
Joined: 29 Jul 2016, 10:17

16 Aug 2016, 18:47

hahaha okay Thank you :)

I thought there is something for primefaces

tandraschko
PrimeFaces Core Developer
Posts: 3979
Joined: 03 Dec 2010, 14:11
Location: Bavaria, DE
Contact:

16 Aug 2016, 21:26

nope, there is no good reason to abstract such a feature.
Thomas Andraschko

PrimeFaces | PrimeFaces Extensions

Apache Member | OpenWebBeans, DeltaSpike, MyFaces, BVal, TomEE

Sponsor me: https://github.com/sponsors/tandraschko
Blog: http://tandraschko.blogspot.de/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/TAndraschko

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 52 guests