Bug with chart legends z-index

Post Reply
pfroy
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2015, 18:20

16 Sep 2019, 17:58

Hi,

I found a bug in the Roma layout which I don't see in the other layouts I own like Babylon.

Chart legends are going over menus. See the screenshot. I provided a screenshot for Balylon layout as a comparison.

Roma
https://www.dropbox.com/s/myd1nkufeikar ... p.png?dl=0

Babylon
https://www.dropbox.com/s/oft2sq9a7u5ux ... d.png?dl=0

Thank you
Pierre Francis
Primefaces 7.0
JSF 2.3
Java EE 8
Payara 5.184

pfroy
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2015, 18:20

16 Sep 2019, 18:05

I made a quick test and found that changing the z-index is working. I see a difference in z-index of menus between roma and babylon.

Code: Select all

.layout-wrapper.layout-horizontal .layout-menu-container .layout-menu > li > ul {
    z-index: 10 !important;
}
Primefaces 7.0
JSF 2.3
Java EE 8
Payara 5.184

aragorn
Posts: 3743
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

24 Sep 2019, 08:25

Hi,

Thanks a lot! Fixed now.

Best Regards,

pfroy
Posts: 47
Joined: 09 Sep 2015, 18:20

24 Sep 2019, 15:26

Great, thank you.
Primefaces 7.0
JSF 2.3
Java EE 8
Payara 5.184

aragorn
Posts: 3743
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

25 Sep 2019, 08:34

You're welcome!

Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Roma - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest