selectBooleanCheckbox

Forum rules
Please note that response time for technical support is within 3-5 business days.
Post Reply
oirict
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Sep 2018, 09:39

14 Sep 2020, 07:36

Hi. When attempting to use selectBooleanCheckbox the itemLabel is displayed incorrectly. If I modify the demo to use the selectedBooleanCheckbox as per below the labels are pushed below the crammed checkboxes. Is there something I am missing?

Code: Select all

<div class="card card-w-title">
                           <h1>Checkboxes</h1>						
                             <p:panelGrid columns="4">
							<p:selectBooleanCheckbox itemLabel="Xbox" value="Xbox One" />
							<p:selectBooleanCheckbox itemLabel="PS4" value="PS+" />
							<p:selectBooleanCheckbox itemLabel="Wii" value="Wii U" />
							<p:selectBooleanCheckbox itemLabel="PC" value="PC" />
			   </p:panelGrid>
</div>

oirict
Posts: 4
Joined: 20 Sep 2018, 09:39

15 Sep 2020, 03:35

Adding the following override makes the checkbox display OK.

Code: Select all

body .ui-chkbox {
    width: auto !important;
}

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

28 Sep 2020, 11:22

Fixed for the next version. For now, please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-selectbooleancheckbox {
    width: auto;
    height: auto;
    display: -ms-flexbox;
    display: flex;
    -ms-flex-align: center;
    align-items: center;
}

Post Reply

Return to “Roma - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests