Form md-inputfield

Forum rules
Please note that response time for technical support is within 3-5 business days.
Post Reply
rpacheco
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Apr 2019, 05:35

05 Nov 2019, 05:41

Hello, i would like to know if can we have this update?

viewtopic.php?t=53385

Regards.

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

09 Dec 2019, 11:36

Hi,

On Sapphire-PrimeFaces, which components are you having problems with? We've added all input components.

Best Regards,

rpacheco
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Apr 2019, 05:35

10 Dec 2019, 01:31

Hi,

I have problem especially with the selectOneMenu layout.

Code: Select all

	<h:panelGroup styleClass="md-inputfield">
	<p:selectOneMenu id="select_status_prod"
		value="#{bean.produto.status}">
		<f:selectItems var="statusProd" itemValue="#{statusProd}" itemLabel="#{statusProd.descricao}" value="#{bean.status}" />
	</p:selectOneMenu>
	<label>Status</label>
</h:panelGroup>
current
Image
Link img: https://ibb.co/cCQR3DJ

expected
Image
Link img: https://ibb.co/7Y89frt

Best Regards,

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

10 Dec 2019, 12:26

Fixed for the next version. Exp;

Code: Select all

<h:panelGroup styleClass="md-inputfield">
       <p:selectOneMenu value="#{selectOneMenuView.console}" style="margin-bottom:10px;">
           <f:selectItem itemLabel="" itemValue="" /> // you need to add empty label for first item.
           ...
       </p:selectOneMenu>
       <label>Choose</label>
</h:panelGroup>
Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Sapphire - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests