Primevue deploy in Liferay

UI Components for Vue
Post Reply
hairi11
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 16:13

08 Apr 2020, 08:20

Hi.

Any possibility primevue run in Liferay.
I tried but the css is not working.
I've been create and deploy using npm

Thanks

/Hairi

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18264
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

17 Apr 2020, 15:06

Would be better to post it at Liferay forums, seems like a portlet specific issue with css scoping.

hairi11
Posts: 23
Joined: 18 Apr 2016, 16:13

17 Apr 2020, 21:17

Thanks for your reply. Already posted in Liferay forum.

Some of the component not working in Liferay such as InputText.

Its caused by this line ...this.$listeners,

When I removed this, then the page can load the component.

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18264
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

20 Apr 2020, 15:06

What is the error?

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeVue”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest