mirage template doesn't work

Forum rules
Please note that response time for technical support is within 3-5 business days.
juan.ntorres

17 May 2020, 07:12

Good morning, I hope you are very well. I am new to using these templates and sass

I just bought the MIRAGE template and tried to open the demo project (tag /), which in netbeans shows it to me with the name of mirage.
I select clean and build and it does fine, but when I run it I get an error

I work with netbeans 11.3,
I tried with JDK 1.7 and 1.8, with glassfish 4.1.2 and 5.1 and with all I get an error when I run the project.

part of the error thrown is the following
with glassfish 4.1.2 and JDK 1.8
WARN: WELD-000411: Observer method [BackedAnnotatedMethod] public org.glassfish.jms.injection.JMSCDIExtension.processAnnotatedType(@Observes ProcessAnnotatedType<Object>) receives events for all annotated types. Consider restricting events using @WithAnnotations or a generic type with bounds.
WARN: WELD-000411: Observer method [BackedAnnotatedMethod] org.glassfish.sse.impl.ServerSentEventCdiExtension.processAnnotatedType(@Observes ProcessAnnotatedType<Object>, BeanManager) receives events for all annotated types. Consider restricting events using @WithAnnotations or a generic type with bounds.
WARN: WELD-000411: Observer method [BackedAnnotatedMethod] private org.glassfish.jersey.ext.cdi1x.internal.CdiComponentProvider.processAnnotatedType(@Observes ProcessAnnotatedType<Object>) receives events for all annotated types. Consider restricting events using @WithAnnotations or a generic type with bounds.
Severe: Exception during lifecycle processing
org.glassfish.deployment.common.DeploymentException: CDI deployment failure:null
at org.glassfish.weld.WeldDeployer.event(WeldDeployer.java:234)

with glassfish 5.1 and JDK 1.8
OpenWebBeans Container is starting...|#]
added beans archive URL: jndi:/server/tag/WEB-INF/beans.xml|#]
Adding information from WEB-INF/beans.xml|#]