Framework support and menu modes

Post Reply
ybendek
Posts: 99
Joined: 05 Aug 2011, 17:52

07 Sep 2020, 22:57

Hello, I have a couple of questions

Can I review in some place the requirenments to use Diamond? Like for example the JDK or PF version supproted?
Similar as others layouts this one includes an Slim mode for the menu bar, however as its displayed in the demo, it looks as an Slim-Plus...is it possible to have just an Slim mode?

Thanks in advance

mert.sincan
Posts: 4121
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

11 Sep 2020, 15:59

Hi,

Sorry for the delayed response! You can use all Premium Layouts with 5.x, 6.0 and newer. Also, please see Migration Guide related to core;
https://github.com/primefaces/primeface ... tion-Guide
https://github.com/primefaces/primeface ... ng-started
Similar as others layouts this one includes an Slim mode for the menu bar, however as its displayed in the demo, it looks as an Slim-Plus...is it possible to have just an Slim mode?
- I'll talk about this feature with other team members and get back to you.

Best Regards,

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18355
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

15 Sep 2020, 17:10

Currently there are no concrete plans for this, you can just hide the labels with css, if you prefer icons only for slim mode.

Post Reply

Return to “Diamond - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest