Primefaces Extensions InputPhone country prefix

Community Driven Extensions Project
Post Reply
User avatar
afterbit
Posts: 98
Joined: 19 Mar 2012, 23:51
Contact:

25 Nov 2022, 11:53

Hello,
with pe:inputPhone how can i get the country prefix (ex .0039) to store it in my database?..
now i can get just the number without the country code..
thanks!

jepsar
Posts: 115
Joined: 03 Sep 2014, 11:41
Location: NL / BE
Contact:

25 Nov 2022, 12:44

It's part of country https://github.com/primefaces-extension ... untry.java which you can get on the countrySelect event.
PrimeFaces Developer | PrimeFaces Extensions Developer
GitHub: https://github.com/jepsar

User avatar
afterbit
Posts: 98
Joined: 19 Mar 2012, 23:51
Contact:

25 Nov 2022, 13:09

thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “Extensions”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests