MenuModel not working correctly

Post Reply
josestebanc
Posts: 4
Joined: 29 Mar 2021, 21:33

11 May 2021, 02:21

Everything is fine, the problem starts when I select one specific itemmenu, the outcome is working correctly, but when the page loads another menu item is highlighted so it makes no sense. This happens only when working with models only. Please help

siris
Posts: 248
Joined: 29 Jul 2019, 13:57

11 May 2021, 10:25

Hi,

Could you please explain a little more? The code sample and screenshot will help us solve your issue faster.

Best Regards,

josestebanc
Posts: 4
Joined: 29 Mar 2021, 21:33

02 Jul 2021, 23:29

I'm sorry, I solved it by just adding ids in my MenuModel. Thank you for your time

siris
Posts: 248
Joined: 29 Jul 2019, 13:57

05 Jul 2021, 09:46

You are welcome!

Post Reply

Return to “Freya - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests