Wrap using Container?

Locked
User avatar
bjorntj
Posts: 277
Joined: 30 Jul 2010, 10:46

04 Aug 2015, 01:20

In the upgrade from v1.2 to v1.3, the following is said in the blog for the release:

"If you are using ContainerX for grid layout, then it is suggested to wrap these elements in an element with Container class."

I am guessing that this means that every ContainerX element should be wrapped using Container?


Regards,

BTJ
PrimeFaces 11.x | PrimeVue 3.x | Spring Boot 2.7.x | Undertow | Mojarra 2.3.x
Mac OS, Firefox and Chromium

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

04 Aug 2015, 15:48

Yes ;)

Exp;

Code: Select all

<p:panel styleClass="leaden-back">
   <div class="Container">
        <div class="Container33 blue Responsive"><div class="ContainerIndent BorderedBox"><div class="ContainerIndent">Responsive Element</div></div></div>
        <div class="Container33 blue Responsive"><div class="ContainerIndent BorderedBox"><div class="ContainerIndent">Responsive Element</div></div></div>
          <div class="Container33 blue Responsive"><div class="ContainerIndent BorderedBox"><div class="ContainerIndent">Responsive Element </div></div></div>
   </div>
</p:panel>
OR

Code: Select all

<div class="Container">
   <div class="Container50 Responsive50">
       <div class="ContainerIndent">
           ...
      </div>
   </div>
   <div class="Container50 Responsive50">
        <div class="ContainerIndent">
                    ...
         </div>
   </div>
</div>

User avatar
bjorntj
Posts: 277
Joined: 30 Jul 2010, 10:46

04 Aug 2015, 15:52

Aaaah... So if I have several ContainerX, I do not need to wrap each one, I can wrap all of them at the same time... Thx... :)

BTJ
PrimeFaces 11.x | PrimeVue 3.x | Spring Boot 2.7.x | Undertow | Mojarra 2.3.x
Mac OS, Firefox and Chromium

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

05 Aug 2015, 08:53

You're welcome ;)

Locked

Return to “Spark”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests