<p:selectOneMenu> not working in <p:dialog>

mert.sincan
Posts: 4142
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

18 Jun 2015, 16:48

<p:autocomplete dropdown="true"> in p:dialog. Right?

mert.sincan
Posts: 4142
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

18 Jun 2015, 16:53

Thanks for the detailed description. We've replicated two issue. We will work on the issues.

koekiebox
Posts: 49
Joined: 18 Mar 2014, 15:44

18 Jun 2015, 16:56

Correct. Seems to be a general dropdown problem in the <p:dialog />

ybendek
Posts: 99
Joined: 05 Aug 2011, 17:52

19 Jun 2015, 00:11

I have the same issue :S any progress on this or some quick workaround?

mert.sincan
Posts: 4142
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

19 Jun 2015, 08:22

Fixed for 1.0.1 due 22th.

techleadindia
Posts: 2
Joined: 22 Jun 2015, 13:19

23 Jun 2015, 11:11

Hi, I am using latest released Theme Version. But I am still facing issues with selectOneMenu in dialog.


Locked

Return to “Rio”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest