Page 1 of 1

Error: Widget not available: Rio

Posted: 01 Nov 2016, 01:25
by minitehnicus
Hi,

Using the latest, PF 6.0.7, Rio 3.1.3:
- each time a menu item is clicked, error:
Widget not available: Rio
- seems similar to http://forum.primefaces.org/viewtopic.p ... 54#p146154

Please advise, I need at least quick workaround (coudn't find the sources with the fix for above similar Volt issue)
Thanks

Re: Error: Widget not available: Rio

Posted: 01 Nov 2016, 21:36
by minitehnicus
Please disregard, it works OK, i guess it was a caching issue

Re: Error: Widget not available: Rio

Posted: 15 Nov 2016, 14:49
by aragorn
Thanks for the update!