Unable to find or serve resource

norbi771
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Jul 2014, 01:21

28 Sep 2016, 14:35

aragorn wrote:We changed some ResourceDependency on PF6.0+. Therefore, please use the following ResourceDependency in ModenaMenu.java

Code: Select all

@ResourceDependency(library="primefaces", name="components.css"),
@ResourceDependency(library="primefaces", name="jquery/jquery.js"),
@ResourceDependency(library="primefaces", name="jquery/jquery-plugins.js"),
@ResourceDependency(library="primefaces", name="core.js"),
@ResourceDependency(library="primefaces", name="components.js")
instead of

Code: Select all

    @ResourceDependency(library = "primefaces", name = "primefaces.css"),
    @ResourceDependency(library = "primefaces", name = "jquery/jquery.js"),
    @ResourceDependency(library = "primefaces", name = "jquery/jquery-plugins.js"),
    @ResourceDependency(library = "primefaces", name = "primefaces.js")
I use latest modena-2.1.2 and have this error occur when presenting some data with dialog framework.
ModenaMenu is compiled in the jar.
Could you explain how can ResourceDependency be used in ModenaMenu.java then?


Thank you in

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

06 Oct 2016, 16:10

If you have only theme jar, unfortunately, you can not add these fixes into jar. But, this issue is fixed for next version; https://github.com/primefaces/layouts/issues/87

norbi771
Posts: 2
Joined: 28 Jul 2014, 01:21

06 Oct 2016, 23:44

aragorn wrote:If you have only theme jar, unfortunately, you can not add these fixes into jar. But, this issue is fixed for next version; https://github.com/primefaces/layouts/issues/87
1. Thank you for your answer, but I'm not sure if I understand it correctly.
Is there any way to have more than just theme.jar? If so, could you explain how? (is this about of having different licence?)

2. https://github.com/primefaces/layouts/issues/87
When the update is expected?

Thanks

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

22 Feb 2017, 12:29

You can update Modena version now. I think issue is resolved.

Locked

Return to “Modena”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest