Native HTML style on CommandButton

Locked
ikuriel
Posts: 17
Joined: 06 Aug 2014, 11:02

30 Jul 2016, 05:21

Code: Select all

<p:commandButton action="#{backendBean.method}" 
                 value="label"
                 update="idToUpdate"/>
looks like this:

Image

:roll:

ikuriel
Posts: 17
Joined: 06 Aug 2014, 11:02

30 Jul 2016, 05:39

There are some resources that jsf couldn't find:

Code: Select all

<script type="text/javascript" src="/planEstudios/javax.faces.resource/core.js.html?ln=primefaces&v=6.0"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="/planEstudios/javax.faces.resource/components.js.html?ln=primefaces&v=6.0"></script>

<link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="RES_NOT_FOUND" />

<script type="text/javascript" src="/planEstudios/javax.faces.resource/jquery/jquery-plugins.js.html?ln=primefaces&v=6.0"></script>

<script type="text/javascript" src="RES_NOT_FOUND"></script>

<link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="/planEstudios/javax.faces.resource/css/core-layout.css.html?ln=adamantium-layout" />
<link type="text/css" rel="stylesheet" href="/planEstudios/javax.faces.resource/css/animate.css.html?ln=adamantium-layout" />

ikuriel
Posts: 17
Joined: 06 Aug 2014, 11:02

30 Jul 2016, 05:57

primefaces.js and primefaces.css are the resources that can't find, what i have to do?

i added primefaces from pom:


<dependency>
<groupId>org.primefaces</groupId>
<artifactId>primefaces</artifactId>
<version>6.0</version>
</dependency>

ikuriel
Posts: 17
Joined: 06 Aug 2014, 11:02

31 Jul 2016, 04:06

I downgrade PrimeFaces to 5.3

RES_NOT_FOUND gone away but buttons still like the image. this is a layout issue.

ikuriel
Posts: 17
Joined: 06 Aug 2014, 11:02

31 Jul 2016, 04:42

I found the error, commandButton and Button not working with value="propFile['label.propperty']"

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

03 Aug 2016, 11:08

We use component.js and core.js instead of primefaces.js on 6.0. Please see; https://github.com/primefaces/primeface ... tion-Guide (5.3 to 6.0)
Can you please try it without Adamantium? I think it is not a Layout or theme issue. Please use core forum for primefaces issue; http://forum.primefaces.org/viewforum.php?f=3

Locked

Return to “Adamantium”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests