TurboTable paginator

UI Components for Angular
Post Reply
antigone
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 May 2018, 16:38

15 May 2018, 20:47

Hello,
i've tried to code a turbotable with pages with angular 4, the buttons are here but the number of page stay "1" while i've ask to display 2 lines/page and i have 3 lines in total, so it should make 2 pages.
I really don't know what would be the problem, i took the exact example of the website, just with different datas' name and no one seems to have this problem so am I that stupid ? :shock:
(the datas are good, they are 3 as when i ask to display 3/page, the 3 lines appear)

I don't have my work here but it's tormenting me so i would like to know if you have a trail just by reading this. Maybe an import issue ? But it's weird as the buttons of pagination are showed.

Thank you for your help

JACrazy
Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Mar 2018, 17:48

16 May 2018, 18:32

You should be using [rows]="2". It will cut off and paginate once you have 3 rows. Make sure you have the brackets and quotation marks right.

antigone
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 May 2018, 16:38

17 May 2018, 09:34

That's what I did as i've said that i can display 3 lines if i ask 3/pages so i did put [rows]="2" or [rows]="1", no pages in sight in any case! do i have to make a special import when i'm using the pagination of the turbotable ?

JACrazy
Posts: 16
Joined: 19 Mar 2018, 17:48

17 May 2018, 19:49

Post the HTML for it, hard to help without knowing what you did. The only other thing I can think of is you never put [paginator]="true".

antigone
Posts: 7
Joined: 15 May 2018, 16:38

22 Jun 2018, 10:28

it was about the version of angular not supported

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeNG”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests