Page 1 of 1

OpenDialog position top

Posted: 16 Sep 2016, 19:42
by eu.sergiogoncalves
I'm tryin to put this code

Map<String, Object> options = new HashMap<>();

options.put("modal", true);

options.put("position", "top");

options.put("draggable", true);

options.put("resizable", false);

//options.put("maximizable", true);

options.put("responsive", true);

RequestContext.getCurrentInstance().openDialog("mydialog", options, null);

But the option options.put("position", "top"); is not working..

Any idea why?

Re: OpenDialog position top

Posted: 18 Sep 2016, 13:25
by cagatay.civici
Is this related to Olympos, was this code working without Olympos?

Re: OpenDialog position top

Posted: 22 Sep 2016, 18:47
by eu.sergiogoncalves
Yes..

Re: OpenDialog position top

Posted: 25 Nov 2016, 16:16
by mert.sincan
Dialog Framework doesn't have position option. Therefore, it won't work with Olympos or without Olympos. If you want to this feature in next primefaces release, please create a github issue.