MenuButton not available

Post Reply
fibrenoire
Posts: 14
Joined: 18 Jul 2016, 21:26

10 Jan 2018, 16:27

From https://www.primefaces.org/ultima/menu.xhtml it looks like a new component (menuButton) is available

However, it is nowhere to be found in source code for Ultima 5.0.0

User avatar
IsahannHan
Posts: 6
Joined: 23 Oct 2017, 17:28

12 Jan 2018, 13:52

Did you tried using the one avaliable in the PrimeFaces Showcase?

https://www.primefaces.org/showcase/ui/ ... tton.xhtml

kubrasulukan
Posts: 64
Joined: 10 Jan 2018, 16:04

09 Feb 2018, 11:53

Hi,
You can find all components in Ultima ;
https://www.primefaces.org/showcase

Regards

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest