input text with button

Post Reply
marcio.rota
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 14:03

30 Jan 2018, 15:00

Hi, I'm trying to create a custom textbox for my webpage. I have a webpage that I can use to create a webpage. text and add the new provider without leaving the same screen, can you do that?

marcio.rota
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 14:03

30 Jan 2018, 15:12

I saw that in the Ultima for Angular already has this option

https://www.primefaces.org/ultima-ng/#/forms

stays there in input groups

are you planning to make this input text with button for Ultima for Java?

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3056
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

09 Feb 2018, 12:36

Sorry for the delayed response, there are these features in PrimeFaces 6.1.x and 6.2 versions;
https://www.primefaces.org/showcase/ui/ ... roup.xhtml

Regards,

marcio.rota
Posts: 8
Joined: 14 Jan 2017, 14:03

04 Apr 2018, 21:11

aragorn wrote:
09 Feb 2018, 12:36
Sorry for the delayed response, there are these features in PrimeFaces 6.1.x and 6.2 versions;
https://www.primefaces.org/showcase/ui/ ... roup.xhtml

Regards,
so I'm using the Ultima 1.1 layout and it did not work, what do I have to do to work?

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3056
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

16 Apr 2018, 08:11

Please use Ultima 1.1.1 and 6.1.x / 6.2. Please see inputGroup section; https://www.primefaces.org/ultima/forms.xhtml

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest