Verona - landing page

Post Reply
kimg
Posts: 25
Joined: 22 Aug 2013, 17:13

17 Feb 2017, 16:04

If I remove the buttons in the pricie boxes the whole page structure falls apart.

If I remove the pricing section completely the same happens.

How can I remove the pricing section without this happening? Or replace it with something else?

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 17822
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

20 Feb 2017, 11:32

Which div(s) are you removing?

kimg
Posts: 25
Joined: 22 Aug 2013, 17:13

20 Feb 2017, 15:41

Code: Select all

     <div id="pricing">
                <div>
                    <h1>PRICING</h1>
                    <div class="ui-g">
                        <div class="ui-g-12 ui-md-4">
                            <div class="price-type">
                                <h3>BEGINNER</h3>
                                <span class="price-for">For starters and side projects</span>
                                <ul>
                                    <li>Responsive</li>
                                    <li>Push Messages</li>
                                </ul>
                                <span class="currency">$</span>
                                <span class="price">5</span>
                                <span class="term">/mo</span>
                                <p:button outcome="/dashboard" value="CHOOSE" styleClass="green-btn raised-btn rounded-btn" />
                            </div>
                        </div>
                        <div class="ui-g-12 ui-md-4">
                            <div class="price-type price-type-popular">
                                <span class="popular-title">MOST POPULAR</span>
                                <h3>PROFESSIONAL</h3>
                                <span class="price-for">For professionals</span>
                                <ul>
                                    <li>Responsive</li>
                                    <li>Push Messages</li>
                                    <li>7/24 Support</li>
                                    <li>Free Shipping</li>
                                </ul>
                                <span class="currency">$</span>
                                <span class="price">10</span>
                                <span class="term">/mo</span>
                                <p:button outcome="/dashboard" value="CHOOSE" styleClass="green-btn raised-btn rounded-btn" />
                            </div>
                        </div>
                        <div class="ui-g-12 ui-md-4">
                            <div class="price-type">
                                <h3>ENTERPRISE</h3>
                                <span class="price-for">For enterprise</span>
                                <ul>
                                    <li>Responsive</li>
                                    <li>Push Messages</li>
                                    <li>7/24 Support</li>
                                    <li>Free Shipping</li>
                                    <li>Unlimited Bandwidth</li>
                                    <li>Unlimited Storage</li>
                                </ul>
                                <span class="currency">$</span>
                                <span class="price">20</span>
                                <span class="term">/mo</span>
                                <p:button outcome="/dashboard" value="CHOOSE" styleClass="green-btn raised-btn rounded-btn" />
                            </div>
                        </div>
                    </div>
                </div>
            </div>

but it only goes wrong if i remove the buttons.

If i leave this at the buttom of the page:

Code: Select all

 <div id="pricing" style="width: 0px; height: 0px;">
            <div class="ui-g-12 ui-md-4">
                <div class="price-type">
                    <p:button outcome="/faq" value=""  style="width: 0px;"/>
                </div>
            </div>
        </div>
everything is fine.

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 2926
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

22 Feb 2017, 11:18

Please add the following tags into h:head of landing page;

Code: Select all

<h:outputScript library="primefaces" name="jquery/jquery.js" target="head" />
<h:outputStylesheet library="primefaces" name="components.css" />

kimg
Posts: 25
Joined: 22 Aug 2013, 17:13

04 Apr 2017, 19:49

Thank you,
it seemed to solve the problem.

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 2926
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

05 Apr 2017, 11:22

Glad to hear, thanks for the update!

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest