Problems when using static menu

Elvis Fabiane
Posts: 15
Joined: 12 Dec 2013, 19:01

27 Dec 2017, 12:15

Good Morning. When I access my app that uses 'Verona' by cell phone horizontally, the static menu is not displayed completely and does not allow scroll bar. This is a problem because the user can not navigate between the system options. How can I solve? Thank you for your help.

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

27 Dec 2017, 16:02

Please try;

Code: Select all

@media(max-height: 450px) {
   .layout-wrapper .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper ul {
      max-height: 300px;
   }
}

Elvis Fabiane
Posts: 15
Joined: 12 Dec 2013, 19:01

27 Dec 2017, 21:07

It worked. Thank you!

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

28 Dec 2017, 08:55

You're welcome!

ceechette
Posts: 36
Joined: 05 Oct 2017, 13:08

14 Aug 2018, 13:08

Hello, I'm having the same problem however in the vertical menu, how could I solve it?

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

15 Aug 2018, 08:44

Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}

huseyinT
Posts: 123
Joined: 27 Mar 2016, 13:05

15 Aug 2018, 09:05

You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

15 Aug 2018, 12:31

huseyinT wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 09:05
You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}
Thanks @huseyinT :D

huseyinT
Posts: 123
Joined: 27 Mar 2016, 13:05

15 Aug 2018, 12:34

aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 12:31
huseyinT wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 09:05
You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}
Thanks @huseyinT :D

You are welcome @aragorn :D

ceechette
Posts: 36
Joined: 05 Oct 2017, 13:08

15 Aug 2018, 22:28

did not work with the css you indicated..

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1AqqLE ... n2nrhnNEHF

Post Reply

Return to “Verona - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest