Page 1 of 2

Problems when using static menu

Posted: 27 Dec 2017, 12:15
by Elvis Fabiane
Good Morning. When I access my app that uses 'Verona' by cell phone horizontally, the static menu is not displayed completely and does not allow scroll bar. This is a problem because the user can not navigate between the system options. How can I solve? Thank you for your help.

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 27 Dec 2017, 16:02
by mert.sincan
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media(max-height: 450px) {
   .layout-wrapper .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper ul {
      max-height: 300px;
   }
}

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 27 Dec 2017, 21:07
by Elvis Fabiane
It worked. Thank you!

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 28 Dec 2017, 08:55
by mert.sincan
You're welcome!

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 14 Aug 2018, 13:08
by ceechette
Hello, I'm having the same problem however in the vertical menu, how could I solve it?

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 15 Aug 2018, 08:44
by mert.sincan
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 15 Aug 2018, 09:05
by huseyinT
You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 15 Aug 2018, 12:31
by mert.sincan
huseyinT wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 09:05
You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}
Thanks @huseyinT :D

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 15 Aug 2018, 12:34
by huseyinT
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 12:31
huseyinT wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 09:05
You could add below code in the template.xhtml.
aragorn wrote:
15 Aug 2018, 08:44
Please try;

Code: Select all

@media (min-width: 1025px) {
   .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .topbar .layout-menu-wrapper .layout-menu-container ul li.active-menuitem > ul {
       max-height: 300px;
   }
}
Thanks @huseyinT :D

You are welcome @aragorn :D

Re: Problems when using static menu

Posted: 15 Aug 2018, 22:28
by ceechette
did not work with the css you indicated..

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1AqqLE ... n2nrhnNEHF