Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Post Reply
jerremyach
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Oct 2018, 06:03

08 Oct 2018, 12:31

Hi Guys,

We are reviewing your products. Manhattan Mobile Menu doesn't work for PF, just work NG.

Have a nice day guys,

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3286
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

08 Oct 2018, 15:31

Please try the latest Manhattan version(2.0.1). Manhattan showcase is now updated. Please check this issue.

Best Regards,

jerremyach
Posts: 10
Joined: 06 Oct 2018, 06:03

08 Oct 2018, 16:42

Thank you for Manhattan showcase updated. Please, this updated is so important for new customer candidate, dear @aragon.


Have a nice day guys,

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3286
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

09 Oct 2018, 08:48

You're welcome!

Best Regards,

iecisa
Posts: 6
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 10:02

06 Nov 2018, 13:25

Sorry, where can we find 2.0.1 versión? In PrimeStore can only find 2.0.0 version.

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3286
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

13 Nov 2018, 15:33

Sorry for the mistake, We'll fix it asap.

Best Regards,

iecisa
Posts: 6
Joined: 21 Mar 2018, 10:02

15 Nov 2018, 14:29

Thanks so much!!! :)

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3286
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

15 Nov 2018, 15:15

Please try to download from the store again.

Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Manhattan - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest