Page 1 of 1

Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 12:31
by jerremyach
Hi Guys,

We are reviewing your products. Manhattan Mobile Menu doesn't work for PF, just work NG.

Have a nice day guys,

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 15:31
by aragorn
Please try the latest Manhattan version(2.0.1). Manhattan showcase is now updated. Please check this issue.

Best Regards,

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 08 Oct 2018, 16:42
by jerremyach
Thank you for Manhattan showcase updated. Please, this updated is so important for new customer candidate, dear @aragon.


Have a nice day guys,

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 09 Oct 2018, 08:48
by aragorn
You're welcome!

Best Regards,

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 06 Nov 2018, 13:25
by iecisa
Sorry, where can we find 2.0.1 versiĆ³n? In PrimeStore can only find 2.0.0 version.

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 13 Nov 2018, 15:33
by aragorn
Sorry for the mistake, We'll fix it asap.

Best Regards,

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 15 Nov 2018, 14:29
by iecisa
Thanks so much!!! :)

Re: Mobile Menu Button doesn't work.

Posted: 15 Nov 2018, 15:15
by aragorn
Please try to download from the store again.

Best Regards,