Layout Mode

Post Reply
brayanesc
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Sep 2018, 21:55

14 Sep 2018, 22:36

Hi! I was trying the different layout modes (slim,static,overlay,horizontal) and It got stucked in toggle after I chose it, also I wanted to know if there was a mode that open the selections to the right and pushes the main content.

Thanks,
B.

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18019
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

04 Oct 2018, 13:02

Not sure what you mean by stucked in toggle, a screen recording will help. Regarding layouts, in mobile mode, content is pushed when menu gets opened however in desktop mode there is none.

teamdesarrolloqc
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Jan 2018, 00:06

06 Dec 2018, 16:28

I have a problem with the menu.

None of the properties of the design works. It never goes horizontal, thin or static.
How can i fix this.

thanks

==============================================================

Tengo un problema con el menú.

Ninguna de las propiedades del layout funciona, Nunca pasa a horizontal, ni slim, ni static..
Como puedo solucionar esto.

merve7
Posts: 359
Joined: 12 Sep 2017, 10:44

11 Dec 2018, 09:03

Hi teamdesarrolloqc,
What is your screen size?
Manhattan uses mobile mode for small than 1280px width and you can use the only static menu in mobile mode but you can change this in app.menu.component.ts file.

teamdesarrolloqc
Posts: 4
Joined: 25 Jan 2018, 00:06

11 Dec 2018, 16:50

Hi merve7

My screen Resolution is (1280*800), specifically in which part that app.menu.component.ts can I change this?

Thanks for the answer.

merve7
Posts: 359
Joined: 12 Sep 2017, 10:44

12 Dec 2018, 13:01

Hi,
Yes, you can change this size. So sorry, I wrote wrong file name it is app.component.ts not app.menu.component.ts. You can make changes between lines 177 and 188 in app.component.ts. Also, you need to change mobile breakpoint in src/assets/sass/layout/_variables.scss.
For example;
in app.component.ts

Code: Select all

//other codes
    isMobile() {
        return window.innerWidth < 640;
    }

    isDesktop() {
        return window.innerWidth > 1024;
    }

    isTablet() {
        const width = window.innerWidth;
        return width <= 1024 && width > 640;
    }
in _variables.scss

Code: Select all

//other codes
$mobileBreakpoint:1024px;

Post Reply

Return to “Manhattan - PrimeNG”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest