Autocomplete over TopBar

Post Reply
RcSGOMES
Posts: 7
Joined: 23 Jul 2012, 22:16

14 Apr 2018, 00:03

I´ve replaced the default input tag for autocomplete. It works fine but it shows the content panel of results from autocomplete behind the TopBar

<li class="search-item">

<p:autoComplete id="autoCompleteProjeto" autocomplete="true" dropdown="true" value="#{zelda.pgrController.pesquisaRapida}" completeMethod="#{pesquisaConverter.pesquisar}"
var="p" converter="pesquisa" itemValue="#{p}" forceSelection="true" emptyMessage="Sem resultados" >

<p:column" >
.........
</p:column>
</p:autoComplete>
</li>

Serenity Primefaces 6.0 WildFly 12.0.0.

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3056
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

16 Apr 2018, 07:47

Please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-autocomplete-panel {
   z-index: 9999999 !important;
}

RcSGOMES
Posts: 7
Joined: 23 Jul 2012, 22:16

16 Apr 2018, 21:46

Thanks! It works fine

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3056
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

19 Apr 2018, 15:45

Glad to hear, thanks a lot for the update!

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest