New Component Toggleswitch not visible

Post Reply
User avatar
undermensch
Posts: 104
Joined: 08 Jul 2010, 14:37
Location: Florida, United States

08 Aug 2018, 16:45

Toggleswitch does not seem to be currently supported by the premium themes. Correct?
PrimeFaces-6.2.8 / Wildfly 11

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

09 Aug 2018, 08:59

@huseyinT, could you please check this issue with PF6.2.8 jar?

huseyinT
Posts: 123
Joined: 27 Mar 2016, 13:05

09 Aug 2018, 09:13

Thanks, we will fix it.

huseyinT
Posts: 123
Joined: 27 Mar 2016, 13:05

10 Aug 2018, 10:50

You could apply this sass code :

Code: Select all

.ui-toggleswitch-slider {
        -webkit-transition: background-color .3s, box-shadow .2s;
        transition: background-color .3s, box-shadow .2s;
        background: #cccccc;
        &:before {
          background-color: #ffffff;
        }
      }
      
      .ui-toggleswitch-focus .ui-toggleswitch-slider {
        -moz-box-shadow: 0px 0px 5px #c0c0c0;
        -webkit-box-shadow: 0px 0px 5px #c0c0c0;
        box-shadow: 0px 0px 5px #c0c0c0;
      }
      
      .ui-toggleswitch {
        &:not(.ui-state-disabled):hover .ui-toggleswitch-slider {
          background-color: #b7b7b7;
        }
        &.ui-toggleswitch-checked {
          .ui-toggleswitch-slider {
            background-color: #628292;
          }
          &:not(.ui-state-disabled):hover .ui-toggleswitch-slider {
            background-color: #2d5265;
          }
        }
      }

Post Reply

Return to “Harmony - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest