TabView: facet actions not displayed properly since Babylon 3.3 (PrimeOne)

Post Reply
christophs78
Posts: 66
Joined: 01 Mar 2018, 12:29

15 Mar 2021, 15:39

Same issue was reported and fixed for PrimeFaces 10: https://github.com/primefaces/primefaces/issues/6985

With some luck this was fixed in a SASS-file which is also the base for commercial themes like Babylon.

tugce.kucukoglu
Posts: 63
Joined: 23 Oct 2020, 09:28

23 Mar 2021, 08:30

Hi,
@siris Could you please check this issue?

Best regards,

siris
Posts: 115
Joined: 29 Jul 2019, 13:57

26 Mar 2021, 13:55

Hi,

Issues caused by PrimeFaces are fixed with PrimeFaces updates. If there is a fix added to PrimeFaces 10, it probably solved this issue with PrimeFaces 10.

Best Regards,

christophs78
Posts: 66
Joined: 01 Mar 2018, 12:29

27 Mar 2021, 15:28

Hi!

This is a theme issue.
https://github.com/primefaces/primeface ... c022b94e7e fixed this for all theme´s coming OOTB with PrimeFaces. But it´s not a generic theme-independent fix in a theme-independent Core-PrimeFaces-CSS-class.
Just want to ensure this fix is also applied to all commercial PrimeOne-based themes.

Kind regards,

Christoph

siris
Posts: 115
Joined: 29 Jul 2019, 13:57

06 Apr 2021, 09:50

Hi,

Yes this issue fixed already with Theme Designer. And I am updating all themes with theme designer. In other words, all the issues solved in the designer will be solved in the themes.

Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Babylon - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest