Dynamic Menu

Post Reply
User avatar
Jarciano
Posts: 66
Joined: 16 Feb 2016, 13:41
Location: Brasil
Contact:

23 Mar 2020, 18:21

Hello,

I need to implement thema Babylon dynamic menu, would anyone have a way to do this?
--
Jarciano Silva
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
ajotta | https://ajotta.com

mert.sincan
Posts: 4603
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

20 Apr 2020, 06:29

Hi,

You can try the bean in the https://www.primefaces.org/showcase/ui/menu/menu.xhtml. Please see Programmatic Menu example.

Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Babylon - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest