3.3.x - p:selectBooleanCheckbox and p:triStateCheckbox - regressions

Forum rules
Please note that response time for technical support is within 3-5 business days.
Post Reply
christophs78
Posts: 85
Joined: 01 Mar 2018, 12:29

12 Oct 2020, 07:22

following previously fixed issues are back:
viewtopic.php?f=98&t=59484
viewtopic.php?f=98&t=61537

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

13 Oct 2020, 10:02

Hi,

Fixed for the next version. For now, please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-selectbooleancheckbox,
body .ui-tristatecheckbox {
    display: inline-flex;
}

// layout.js
if (PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox) { /* The 'ui-tristatecheckbox' can be added to PrimeFaces core via renderer class */
    PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox = PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox.extend({

        init: function (cfg) {
            this._super(cfg);

            this.jq.addClass('ui-tristatecheckbox');
        }
    });
}
Best Regards,

christophs78
Posts: 85
Joined: 01 Mar 2018, 12:29

13 Oct 2020, 10:15

Thank´s for all your replys!

Think we need to bring back

Code: Select all

body .ui-chkbox {
	width: auto;
}
too.

mert.sincan
Posts: 5281
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

13 Oct 2020, 11:31

Yes, my attached CSS code is wrong. Please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-selectbooleancheckbox,
body .ui-tristatecheckbox { /* Please use the above js code for 'ui-tristatecheckbox' class */
        width: auto;
        height: auto;
        display: inline-flex;
        -ms-flex-align: center;
        align-items: center;
}
Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “Babylon - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest