Page 1 of 1

3.3.x - p:selectBooleanCheckbox and p:triStateCheckbox - regressions

Posted: 12 Oct 2020, 07:22
by christophs78
following previously fixed issues are back:
viewtopic.php?f=98&t=59484
viewtopic.php?f=98&t=61537

Re: 3.3.x - p:selectBooleanCheckbox and p:triStateCheckbox - regressions

Posted: 13 Oct 2020, 10:02
by mert.sincan
Hi,

Fixed for the next version. For now, please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-selectbooleancheckbox,
body .ui-tristatecheckbox {
    display: inline-flex;
}

// layout.js
if (PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox) { /* The 'ui-tristatecheckbox' can be added to PrimeFaces core via renderer class */
    PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox = PrimeFaces.widget.TriStateCheckbox.extend({

        init: function (cfg) {
            this._super(cfg);

            this.jq.addClass('ui-tristatecheckbox');
        }
    });
}
Best Regards,

Re: 3.3.x - p:selectBooleanCheckbox and p:triStateCheckbox - regressions

Posted: 13 Oct 2020, 10:15
by christophs78
ThankĀ“s for all your replys!

Think we need to bring back

Code: Select all

body .ui-chkbox {
	width: auto;
}
too.

Re: 3.3.x - p:selectBooleanCheckbox and p:triStateCheckbox - regressions

Posted: 13 Oct 2020, 11:31
by mert.sincan
Yes, my attached CSS code is wrong. Please try;

Code: Select all

body .ui-selectbooleancheckbox,
body .ui-tristatecheckbox { /* Please use the above js code for 'ui-tristatecheckbox' class */
        width: auto;
        height: auto;
        display: inline-flex;
        -ms-flex-align: center;
        align-items: center;
}
Best Regards,