timeline styles lost

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

05 Nov 2020, 16:22

Hi all

We were able to fix most of the styling and layout issues.
However, according to my understanding the latest version lost the timeline (vis) stylings.

@mert: You provided a couple of "ad-hoc" fixes, are you planning to release a new version that includes all the mentioned fixes?

Best regards,
md

mert.sincan
Posts: 4579
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

09 Nov 2020, 10:38

Hi,

I'm asking for be sure :D Can you add a previous issue about timeline or custom solutions? I'll check them again.

Best Regards,

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

17 Nov 2020, 13:47

Hi mert

Again, thank you very much for your response.

Regarding the "custom aka ad-hoc solutions", you provided a couple if snippets within the following issues:
  • etc.
The question is: Are you planning to create a new release including those "fixes" or do we have to manually patch the files?

Regarding the "timeline", the timeline current looks similar to the situation mentioned within the following issues:
Thank you very much and best regards

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

24 Nov 2020, 18:00

Hi mert

Do you have any updates regarding the timeline styling? Does it work for you?
This seems to be the last blocker on our side before we are able to deploy the latest theme. :-)

Best regards and thank you very much,
md

mert.sincan
Posts: 4579
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

14 Dec 2020, 09:58

Hi,

Sorry for the delayed response!

viewtopic.php?f=98&t=63850
viewtopic.php?f=98&t=63734
Fixed for the next version.

viewtopic.php?f=98&t=63821
This is a custom solution. The placeholder style is by design.

Best Regards,

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

14 Dec 2020, 10:08

Thank you very much for your response.
Do you also have an update regarding the timeline? :)
I looks like the timeline lost its stylings.

mert.sincan
Posts: 4579
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

14 Dec 2020, 10:47

Hi,

It works fine for me;
Image

Best Regards,

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

14 Dec 2020, 11:50

Hi mert, same here - but using the previous version the timeline looked different to me.
Okay I might have to find a way to change the stylings of the elements by myself then.
Before the update the blue elements were white and the active ones had the "primary" color.

mert.sincan
Posts: 4579
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

14 Dec 2020, 12:38

Hi,

Ohh, you're right! Sorry for my mistake. The default style of the Timeline comes to Babylon. I'll update it.

Best Regards,

mdvenoms
Posts: 25
Joined: 24 Sep 2015, 13:07

14 Dec 2020, 12:43

Great, thank you very much mert!
Please keep us posted as soon as the release is out the door. :-)

Post Reply

Return to “Babylon - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest