Dropdown

UI Components for React
Post Reply
Jahanzeb Awan
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 May 2021, 06:31

04 May 2021, 06:35

Primereact dropdown does not select default value. How to select a default value. When I select a default value for a dropdown the value is selected in the state, but it does not appear in the dropdown. Kindy help.

mert.sincan
Posts: 4754
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

07 May 2021, 01:37

Hi,

Maybe, this link can help to you;
https://codesandbox.io/s/focused-frog-s ... ownDemo.js

Best Regards,

Jahanzeb Awan
Posts: 3
Joined: 04 May 2021, 06:31

20 May 2021, 08:54

Thanks mert.sincan

mert.sincan
Posts: 4754
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

14 Jun 2021, 17:10

You're welcome!

Best Regards,

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeReact”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests