SideBar Error

Post Reply
rsenra
Posts: 5
Joined: 16 Jan 2012, 19:27

10 Aug 2018, 23:13

Hi. I bought a license and I have tried this new version of Manhattan.

Everything is ok when working with a high screen resolution.

But when it has 1024 x 768 sidebar doesn't work. I tried with the demo too and I get same error.

can you check this??
thank you..

rsenra
Posts: 5
Joined: 16 Jan 2012, 19:27

11 Aug 2018, 14:05

it just happens with the left sidebar (main menu). the rigth one (weather) works as expected.

huseyinT
Posts: 123
Joined: 27 Mar 2016, 13:05

11 Aug 2018, 14:48

Thank you for your feedback.

We will check it.

Greetings,

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

13 Aug 2018, 09:42

Fixed for next version. Please make the following changes in isMobile and isDesktop methods on layout.js?

Code: Select all

//line 412
    isDesktop: function() {
        return window.innerWidth > 1280;
    },
   
    isMobile: function() {
        return window.innerWidth <= 1280;
    },

rsenra
Posts: 5
Joined: 16 Jan 2012, 19:27

13 Aug 2018, 17:03

Thank you. Im gonna try this.
And thank you for the fast workaround :)

User avatar
aragorn
Posts: 3163
Joined: 29 Jun 2013, 12:38

14 Aug 2018, 08:17

You're welcome!

Post Reply

Return to “Manhattan - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests