Supporting RTL

Post Reply
tooot
Posts: 42
Joined: 30 Sep 2012, 02:06
Location: Saudi Arabia
Contact:

12 Aug 2018, 05:40

Hi,

Is there any plan to support RTL ?
And regarding horizontal menu, Is there any way to switch menu starting from right side not from left ?
PrimeFaces 5.3 | JBoss 7 AS | FireFox|

cagatay.civici
Prime
Posts: 18019
Joined: 05 Jan 2009, 00:21
Location: Cybertron
Contact:

28 Aug 2018, 20:46

We'll start RTL work this week actually, until then following can give an idea.

Code: Select all

.layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .layout-sidebar .layout-menu > li {
   float: right;
}

.layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .layout-sidebar .layout-menu > li > ul {
    top: 40px;
    right: 0;
    min-width: 250px;
    position: absolute;
    padding: 10px;
    margin: 0;
    overflow: auto;
    max-height: 450px;
    -webkit-box-shadow: 0 2px 4px 0 rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.1);
    -moz-box-shadow: 0 2px 4px 0 rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.1);
    box-shadow: 0 2px 4px 0 rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.1);
    -moz-border-radius-bottomleft: 3px;
    -webkit-border-bottom-left-radius: 3px;
    border-bottom-left-radius: 3px;
    -moz-border-radius-bottomright: 3px;
    -webkit-border-bottom-right-radius: 3px;
    border-bottom-right-radius: 3px;
  }
  
  .layout-wrapper.layout-menu-horizontal .layout-sidebar .layout-menu > li > ul li a {
    padding: 10px 20px;
    text-align: right;
}
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Ecuador - PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests