How to remove this value from the slash - jqPlot

UI Components for JSF
Post Reply
User avatar
Jarciano
Posts: 37
Joined: 16 Feb 2016, 13:41
Location: Brasil
Contact:

22 Jul 2019, 13:55

How to remove this value from the slashes (1,) I'm using PrimeFaces and jqPlot would like to leave only the second when hovering over the bar.

https://ibb.co/8jSk4zP

Thanks!
--
Jarciano Silva
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
ajotta | https://ajotta.com

User avatar
Jarciano
Posts: 37
Joined: 16 Feb 2016, 13:41
Location: Brasil
Contact:

15 Aug 2019, 21:38

I found the solution .. I had to add the block below

Code: Select all

highlighter: { show: true, 
            showTooltip: true,      // show a tooltip with data point values.
            tooltipLocation: 'nw',  // location of tooltip: n, ne, e, se, s, sw, w, nw.
            tooltipAxes: 'y',    // which axis values to display in the tooltip, x, y or both.
            lineWidthAdjust: 2.5   // pixels to add to the size line stroking the data point marker
            }
--
Jarciano Silva
CEO - Chief Executive Officer
ajotta | https://ajotta.com

User avatar
Melloware
Posts: 1178
Joined: 22 Apr 2013, 15:48

15 Aug 2019, 22:13

Thanks for posting the solution!
PrimeFaces Extensions Developer
GitHub Profile: https://github.com/melloware
PrimeFaces Elite 7.0.4 / PF Extensions 7.0.1

kukeltje
Expert Member
Posts: 9377
Joined: 17 Jun 2010, 13:34
Location: Netherlands

16 Aug 2019, 12:28

Great isn't it that I on stackoverflow helped OP to find the solution... ;-) https://stackoverflow.com/questions/57493566/
Ronald van Kuijk
______________________________
PrimeFaces 6.1, PrimeFaces plus 0.0.2 | JbossWildfly 10.1| Mojarra 2.2.13
Fedora 61, Firefox 'most recent'
Read the forum posting rules
Beginners: https://jsf.zeef.com/bauke.scholtz

Post Reply

Return to “PrimeFaces”

  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 8 guests